<code id="5ehrt"></code>

      1. <code id="5ehrt"><menu id="5ehrt"><optgroup id="5ehrt"></optgroup></menu></code>

        <tr id="5ehrt"><option id="5ehrt"></option></tr><object id="5ehrt"></object>
      2. <code id="5ehrt"></code>
          <object id="5ehrt"><nobr id="5ehrt"></nobr></object>

          Zip Code:274000          
          Tel:0530-5115111、5115112  
                         5115113、5115004
          Fax:0530-5336278、5332514
          Email:overseashx@sohu.com            huaxing2006@sohu.com

          TechnologyLocation: Home > Technology

               

          The technology center of Shandong Heze Huaxing Fuel Injection Equipment Co., Ltd  is a professional research and development center of internal combustion engine fuel injection system which was identified as the provincial technical center in 2004. The center consists of product design and technology development, manufacturing process design and construction research, product test and data analysis etc. It has a highly educated, high-quality young innovation team, Senior technical staff accounted for 30.77% of the total number of employees, research and development personnel account for 11.4% of the total number of employees.

          For the purpose of “Support the sustainable development of the company and lead the industry technology progress”, the technology center actively developing countries above diesel engine electronically controlled high pressure common rail fuel injection system, gasoline direct injection engine fuel injection system, electric control unit pumps at home and abroad advanced technology, actively docking social development needs and national strategy, taking the national 863 plan, provincial enterprise innovation ability promotion project and municipal technical innovation promote science and technology projects of major projects.

          Technology center will continue adhering to the "harmony, the pursuit of excellence" enterprise core ideas, focus on independent innovation, cultivate and improve the core technology, provide a reserve of science and technology and guarantee for the company.







          日本一区二区三区不卡视频-99天天躁夜夜躁-sao虎在线视频免费网页-经典A三级
          <code id="5ehrt"></code>

            1. <code id="5ehrt"><menu id="5ehrt"><optgroup id="5ehrt"></optgroup></menu></code>

              <tr id="5ehrt"><option id="5ehrt"></option></tr><object id="5ehrt"></object>
            2. <code id="5ehrt"></code>
                <object id="5ehrt"><nobr id="5ehrt"></nobr></object>

<code id="5ehrt"></code>

      1. <code id="5ehrt"><menu id="5ehrt"><optgroup id="5ehrt"></optgroup></menu></code>

        <tr id="5ehrt"><option id="5ehrt"></option></tr><object id="5ehrt"></object>
      2. <code id="5ehrt"></code>
          <object id="5ehrt"><nobr id="5ehrt"></nobr></object>

          郵編:274000          
          電話:0530-5115111、5115112  
                           5115113、5115004
          傳真:0530-5336278、5332514
          Email:overseashx@sohu.com            huaxing2006@sohu.com

          技術實力Technical strength位置: 首頁 > 技術實力

                 山東菏澤華星油泵油嘴有限公司技術中心是內燃機燃油噴射系統專業研發中心,2004年被山東省認定為省級企業技術中心,下設產品設計與技術開發、制造工藝設計與施工研究、產品試驗與數據分析等部門。擁有一支高學歷、高素質的年輕化創新團隊,中高級技術人員占員工總數的30.77%,研究開發人員占員工總數的11.4%。

                 技術中心以“支撐公司持續發展,引領行業技術進步”為宗旨,積極研發國Ⅳ以上柴油發動機高壓電控共軌燃油噴射系統、汽油發動機缸內直噴燃油噴射系統、電控單體泵等國內外先進技術,主動對接社會發展需求和國家戰略,承擔國家863計劃、省級企業創新能力提升項目、市級技術創新提升重大專項等科技項目。

                 山東菏澤華星油泵油嘴有限公司技術中心將繼續秉承“和諧為本,追求卓越”的企業核心理念,著力自主創新,培育和提升核心技術,為公司提供科技儲備與保證。 







          日本一区二区三区不卡视频-99天天躁夜夜躁-sao虎在线视频免费网页-经典A三级
          <code id="5ehrt"></code>

            1. <code id="5ehrt"><menu id="5ehrt"><optgroup id="5ehrt"></optgroup></menu></code>

              <tr id="5ehrt"><option id="5ehrt"></option></tr><object id="5ehrt"></object>
            2. <code id="5ehrt"></code>
                <object id="5ehrt"><nobr id="5ehrt"></nobr></object>